هنادي غانشي دار

رئيس أعمال خدمات تحليل السلوك التطبيقي

أحمل شهادة معالج باستخدام تحليل السلوك التطبيقي وفني سلوكي مسجل، ويجري الإشراف عليّ من قبل مجلس محللي السلوك المعتمدين. وأعمل مع الأطفال من كافة الأعمار ومع الشباب الراشدين أيضاً. كما أعمل حالياً على إكمال دراستي لأصبح محللة سلوك حائزة على الزمالة.

أعمل حالياً كرئيس أعمال تحليل السلوك التطبيقي في “كمالي كلينك”.

يغطي الجانب التشغيلي تطوير الأعمال والاتصالات والعمليات التي تشمل التعاون مع مختلف المستثمرين والمتعاونين والمؤسسات التعليمية والأعمال في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وأمثل حالياً المؤسسة في تجمعات سكانية مختلفة بغية رفع الوعي بأهدافها ومهمتها بصورة أكبر.

نعمل حالياً في مشروعين رئيسيين هما إشراك المجتمع والدمج الاجتماعي في الشرق الأوسط. ونعمل بصورة مباشرة مع المدارس والحضانات على تطوير أقسام الاحتياجات التعليمية الخاصة فيها بحسب سياسات وإجراءات هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية. ومن شأن هذا أن يساعد المدارس على الحصول على تصنيف أعلى.

نعمل حالياً في مشروعين رئيسيين هما إشراك المجتمع والدمج الاجتماعي في الشرق الأوسط. ونعمل بصورة مباشرة مع المدارس والحضانات على تطوير أقسام الاحتياجات التعليمية الخاصة فيها بحسب سياسات وإجراءات هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية. ومن شأن هذا أن يساعد المدارس على الحصول على تصنيف أعلى.

أتمتع بخبرة قيادية في العمل عن كثب مع مجلس الإدارة والأطباء السريريين لوضع سياسات وإجراءات جديدة وفي التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتصميم وتنظيم المناسبات وورش العمل/ التدريب والموارد/ المواد الخاصة بالمناسبة بغية تعزيز عمل المؤسسة وتوسيعه إلى شريحة أكبر من الجمهور.

أتولى بصورة مباشرة مسؤولية تحسين وتطوير برامج التدخل المبكر والمبادرات الحالية ووضع/ تطبيق مبادرات ومناسبات جديدة استناداً إلى احتياجات ومتطلبات المؤسسة والمجتمع.

أملك خبرة في التواصل مع الجهات الحكومية والسلطات التشريعية (حالياً مع هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية ووزارة التعليم وCDA MSA) وغيرها من الجهات الحكومية المانحة للتراخيص وجهات التفتيش؛ وأعمل مع الأطراف المؤثرة عن كثب للبقاء على اطلاع بالتحسينات والسياسات؛ وتطبيقها لتحقيق النتائج المرجوّة.

لديّ خبرة واسعة في خدمات المشتريات والعقود وإدارة العارضين وجودة الخدمة وإدارة العلاقات مع المقاولين. وأهتم كثيراً بالأنشطة التي تضيف قيمة إلى العمل والمجتمع مباشرة – كنت أسهم في تنظيم حدث مشهور على المستوى الوطني، وهو مسير “الإمارات تمشي من أجل التوحد” على مدار العامين الماضيين في دبي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فأنا أجلب ذكاء الأعمال والتفكير التجاري المتميز إلى أي مشروع أعمل فيه. لقد تدربت في الجزء الأول من مسيرتي المهنية على عمليات الأعمال، ولعبت أدواراً تقنية/ وظيفية متنوعة في شركات عالمية مثل “إتش إس بي سي” (HSBC) (مديرة علاقات رئيسية) و”بانك أوف أميركا” (Bank of America) و”هوبس للاستشارات القانونية” (HOBS Legal Consulting). أنا قائدة مؤثرة، وأملك القدرة على إنجاز المهام عن طريق العمل عن كثب مع الجهات المعنية الداخلية/ الخارجية. وأتمتع بمهارات تواصل استثنائية، وأستطيع بناء محادثات مثمرة عندما تكون المخاطر عالية، كما أقود المفاوضات بغية تحقيق النتائج المنشودة.

أتحلى بحوافز كبيرة في دور قيادي رئيسي في “كمالي كلينك” ينطوي على اتخاذ قرارات متنورة، كما أتمتع برؤية ثاقبة. وأنا شغوفة بإضافة قيمة إلى المجتمع.

Hanadi Ghanchi Dar

Behavior Analyst Technician

I have just over 13 years of overall experience and eight years of experience working as an entrepreneur, developing, restructuring, developing and running programs within the healthcare sector.

I am a licensed ABA Therapist-RBT, and I am being supervised via a BCBA (Board certified behaviour analyst). I work with children of all ages and with young adults as well. I am working towards completing my BCaBA’s at present.

Currently, being placed as a Business Head of ABA Services at Camali Clinic.

Operational side covers business development, communication and operations, which includes collaboration with different investors, corporates, educational institutions and businesses in the MENA region. I represent the organisation to various populations to further expand the awareness of their objectives and mission.

Currently, two major projects we are working on our community engagement and social inclusion in the Middle East. Working directly with schools and nurseries, developing their SEN departments by KHDA’s policies and procedures. This helps the schools to get a better rating.

Leadership experience of working closely with the board and clinicians to create new policies and procedures, strategic planning, design and organise events, workshops/training and event-related resources/materials to promote firm’s work to an expanding segment of the public.

Directly responsible for the improvement and promotion of Early Intervention programs, current initiatives, development/implementation of new initiatives and events; based on the needs and requirements of the organisation and the community.

Experienced interfacing with government bodies and regulatory authorities – currently liaising with KHDA, MOE, CDA MSA and other government licensing and inspection bodies; works with the influencers firmly to stay abreast with the new enhancements and policies; further implementing them to achieve desired results.

Experienced with service procurement, contracting, vendor management, service quality and contractor relationship management. I take a keen interest in activities that are directly adding value to the business and society – I have been conducting a popular event – Emirates Walk for Autism on a national scale for the past two years consecutively in Dubai.

Additionally, I bring strong business acumen and commercial thinking edge to every project being I have worked on. The earlier part of career was trained in business processes and did various techno/functional roles in global corporates such as HSBC (Premier Relationship Manager), Bank of America and HOBS Legal Consulting. I am an Influential leader, with abilities to get things done by working closely with internal/external stakeholders. Exceptional communication skills and can build productive conversations, lead crucial conversations when the stakes are high and also lead negotiations to achieve targeted results.

I am motivated individual within a senior leadership role within Camali Clinic that takes informed decisions, have sharp vision and am passionate about adding value to the society